The Most Reluctant Convert in Theaters Now


 

The Most Reluctant Convert in Theaters Now

Three years ago, I watched the one-man-play, The Most Reluctant Convert on YouTube. I enjoyed it immensely, as I do all-things-Lewis. So, of course, I knew I had to go see the movie version of the play. We’ll see it in a week. It’s extended through November 18th in our area.

C.S. Lewis (1898-1963) was an author, poet, Oxford and Cambridge professor, and Christian apologist. I think you’ll enjoy learning more about this remarkable man. Actor Max McLean wrote the original play, C.S. Lewis On Stage – The Most Reluctant Convert, using C.S. Lewis’s own words. Watching McLean’s performance will bring C. S. Lewis to life.

Here’s the trailer to whet your appetite:

NOTES:

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.