Thank You for Following the Sovereign


cropped-sov-rmp-08-01.jpg

Thank you so much to the 1000+ followers of The Sovereign blog. I appreciate your encouragement and your prayers that this blog will be used of the Lord in the Last Days and especially post-Rapture.

I post either every ten days or at least twice per month. Please comment on this post about the content you like to see here. I plan to continue the Validity of the Christian Faith series in 2016. I plan to have more content on creation topics and on living holy lives.

I recently added links on the website which might be of interest to my readers:

  • A link to my landing page which has all social media links to my other blogs, Twitter account, etc.
  • A link to receive emails of the latest posts from The Sovereign.
  • A link to donate toward my ministry with my husband, Mike.

Thank you for following!

What do you think?

