US Options to Help Stabilize Ukraine


If you’ve been reading The Sovereign, you know I’ve expressed my concern in several posts about the situation in the Ukraine. I’ve been watching, and praying for, the country and her people.

A family member knows Peter B. Doran, director of research at the Center for European Policy Analysis, and alerted me to an interview of Peter taped on February 4th, 2015. If you’ve been following news coming out of the Ukraine, too, I thought you would appreciate a current update on U.S. policy that hopes to help stabilize the situation.

Will you join me in praying for the Ukraine and her president, Petro Poroshenko?

NOTES:

What do you think?

