When Obeying Is Hard to Do (via Kindling)


I love so many of the instructions from God’s Word:  Don’t worry.  Love.   Rejoice.  Be free.  Discover and develop your gifts.  Help build my Kingdom.  Tell people about my Son.  Be filled with the Spirit.   Ask, and keep asking.  Know you are forgiven.  And so many more. . .

I do love God, and I so desire to obey Him. But sometimes some of His commands do seem burdensome, and I don’t want to do what God is saying to me. How can He say that it is not a burden? … Read More

via Kindling

What do you think?

